Upcoming Meetings

HPMA meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. Please see the event calendar for more details.

Follow us on twitter!  


2018-19 Executive Council

Celia Ona, MD - President

Vacant - Vice President

Michele Wang, MD - Secretary

Julienne Aulwes, MD - Treasurer

Denis Mee-Lee, MD - President-Elect

Michael Champion, MD Immediate Past-President (2016-2018)

Iqbal "Ike" Ahmed, MD - Assembly Rep

Leslie Gise, MD - Assembly Rep

Sara Haack, MD - Early Career Psychiatrist Rep

Evan Taniguchi, MD - Member in Training Representative

Chayaninin Foongsathaporn, MD - Member in Training Deputy Representative

Vlad Karpa, MD - Membership Committee Co-Chair

Leslie Gise, MD - Membership Committee Co-Chair

Gregory A. Prier, DO - Ethics Committee Chair

Jeffrey Akaka, MD - Legislative Chair

Rika Suzuki, MD - Public Affairs Chair

Asif Majid, MD - Public Affairs Chair

Michele Wang, MD - Women's Committee Co-Chair

Keiko Chen, MDWomen's Committee Co-Chair

Julienne Ong Aulwes, MD – Chair of the HPMA Task Force on Access to Care



powered by MemberClicks